Welcome!

 
RHLTC 2018 Executive 




 
Position
Name 
 Email
Past President   Mike Bowcott
(2012-2017)
PastPresident@rhltc.ca 
 President
Flaviu Dinca (Acting)
President@rhltc.ca
 Vice-President  Flaviu Dinca VP@rhltc.ca
 Treasurer Sylvia Chiu Treasurer@rhltc.ca
 Secretary  Cindy Natsheh  Secretary@rhltc.ca
 Membership Kelly Donalson Membership@rhltc.ca
 Marketing Nilavanh Limsakoune Marketing@rhltc.ca
 Club Captain Warren Shing Intercounty@rhltc.ca
 Social Carol Yack Socials@rhltc.ca
 House League Leon Drotenko Houseleague@rhltc.ca
 Tournaments John Abate Tournaments@rhltc.ca
 Development Mark Foon development@rhltc.ca 


Contact Info

Club Manager: manager@rhltc.ca

Telephone: 905-737-2491

Address:
167 Newkirk Road,
Richmond Hill, ON

(We're located at Crosby Park)

"I love the winning, I can take the losing, but most of all, I love to play". Boris Becker
                                                                                                                                       
FaceBook  Twitter
Copyright RHLTC 2011
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software